Last Gang Records announces limited edition sampler

Last Gang Records (one of the most important electro labels) announced a FREE limited edition sampler in celebration of Record Store Day. The album will be released exclusively through independent retailers this Saturday, April 17th.

Track Listing
01. Fan Death // Reunited
02. Boys Noize // Transmission
03. Tiga // What You Need (Chromeo Remix)
04. Silver Starling // Closer
05. Mother Mother // Haylof (UK Edit
06. Mark Sultan // Misery's Upon Us
07. Wolf & Cub // What Are They Running
08. Ten Kens // Screaming Viking
09. Ohbijou // Wildfires
10. Lindi Ortega // Dying of Another Broken Heart
11. Terry Lynn // Jamaican Girls
12. K-OS // I Wish I Knew Natalie Portman
13. O'Luge // Istanbul

For now you can listen or download "Tiga // What You Need (Chromeo Remix)" from here.

Posted under:

Share this post
No Responses to "Last Gang Records announces limited edition sampler"